previous entry   /  newest   /  archive   /  next entry

But me no butts -- 2000-11-20
 
There's a girl (I'll call her Sara) in my English class that has me mesmerized... well, not her entirely, just a certain body part. Her butt to be exact. I'm compelled to stop whatever I'm doing when she walks in the door in order to get a look at her behind. Is it a particually nice butt, you ask? Yea, it's a real nice butt she has. I don't have a crush on her, that's for sure. We don't connect, hell, we don't even talk. I don't even want to get to know her. Nevertheless, that sweet butt of her's has me bewitched. I have to look at she walks away. It's sorta that way with Anne (not her real name either) too. The only difference there is that I AM attracted to her. I still don't know what keeps me back with her. I mean, it could just be like everything else, I don't like sticking my neck out just to have it cut off. Women.

previous entry   /  newest   /  archive   /  next entry

american ecstasy   /  diaryland