previous entry   /  newest   /  archive   /  next entry

Old and new -- 2000-11-21
 
I went to the store today and saw a girl I haven't seen in a long time. She looked good. I talked to her a few times while shopping, but I never made that final move. I never felt compelled to go through with it. Then, one day I went to the store and thought to myself, "Why don't I ask her out?" She was cute and we seemed to hit it off when I talked to her. But, she wasn't there. And, she continued to not be there. I didn't really go to that store all that much, but I would always make it a point to walk through her department. I never saw her there, until today. Then again, today I didn't see her in her old department, but rather in another part of the store. Anyway, I wonder if I should see if she is back in her old department. Then again there is still Prof. H.S. (here to for known as 'Ayech-es'). Damn, she's cute!

previous entry   /  newest   /  archive   /  next entry

american ecstasy   /  diaryland