previous entry   /  newest   /  archive   /  next entry

leg bounce -- 2000-11-23
 
I found myself staring at Sara today. We were watching a video in class so the seating arrangement was different from other days. She sat crossed legged in her chair the whole time the video was on. I thought about how I said I wasn't sexually attracted to her, but then a thought came over me. I must be if I'm sitting there staring at her leg as it bounced up and down. I became lost watching her leg bounce, framed by black penny loafers and cut off capri pants. All I wanted was for that moment to last. I didn't try to hold on to it and the moment flowed and lasted until even now. I looked at Sara's face in quick glances and I found myself wondering how wonderful it might be to feel her lips, to feel her neck and to feel her thighs. Wow, did I say before that I wasn't sexually attracted to her? I must have been lying to myself.

previous entry   /  newest   /  archive   /  next entry

american ecstasy   /  diaryland