previous entry   /  newest   /  archive   /  next entry

Kneading -- 2000-11-28
 
Sara's butt is really driving me crazy. Today in class she walked by me and we exchanged hellos. Then, a couple of minutes later she walked up to ask the teacher something. Right in the middle of her walk she stopped right in front of me, facing away from me. Gawd, that fine, round butt of hers was right in front of my face. Some pretty lascivious thoughts went through my mind. Among them, burying my face between her legs and my hands knead her round flesh. After she went back to her seat I thought about my thoughts and they made me think. I'm sexually attracted to this woman, but I don't have any interest in getting to know her as a person. This is actually a departure from me because I am usually attracted to a woman's mind as well has her body. If I find myself attracted to a woman's mind I could pretty much care less what she looks like. A girl with a hot body is nice but I know that in the long run I want something more than just a pretty face. I remember that in high school I had a huge crush on this girl everyone of my friends thought was not good looking. To tell you the truth, I don't even remember what she looked like. What I do remember is how smart she was and how that made me feel. She was wonderful person, but I never told her that. I often wonder what might have become of us if I had been as good a person as she was. I only knew her for a little while, and it's strange that I don't even remember her name. Yet, I still think of how she made me feel. I look at my friend Anne and I think back to that girl who was smart, well read and funny. Anne reminds me a lot of that girl from another life. As I think back I can't help but think how stupid I was to let her pass through my life without telling her how I felt towards her. But, then again, that seems to be the theme for this life of mine. I have always thought very highly of my friends and family, at least some of them. However, I never find it easy to tell them how I feel towards them. I have never found it easy to tell those I love that I do love them. The phrase, "I love you," does not come out of my mouth all that often. If at all. When it really means something I find that I can't bring myself to say it. And so, I'll be forever doomed to live my life loving those around me, but never having the courage to tell them so. That is why I find it strange that I want nothing emotional with this girl Sara. It really is so unlike me. To just want to fuck her and be gone is not my idea of how I want to live my life. And yet, I do want to bury my face between her legs and knead the round flesh of her butt.

previous entry   /  newest   /  archive   /  next entry

american ecstasy   /  diaryland