previous entry   /  newest   /  archive   /  next entry

Dealing with it -- 2000-12-14
 
Well, schools out and I'm glad. I will miss Sara though, or at least her bottom. The other day I found myself looking at it again. I know, it's stupid to keep talking about this sort of thing. Especially since I'm not the lecherous type. Hell, I'm the total opposite. To know me is to know one of the most modest guys around. Yet, here I am writing another journal entry about this girl's behind. Thinking of it and looking at it has drawn me to a place I don't like. Perhaps this is happening because I have begun to feel more comfortable in my own skin. Touching a woman used to be this grand thing that shot me out of cannon. The novelty of a simple touch has not worn off. I still love the simplicity of talking to a woman, holding her close and hearing her voice. Yet this new lascivious streak has come to me as of late and I'm not sure how to deal with it. And I do have to deal with it.

previous entry   /  newest   /  archive   /  next entry

american ecstasy   /  diaryland