previous entry   /  newest   /  archive   /  next entry

Feline motives -- 2001-03-05
 
Anne really does drive me crazy at times. Mostly it's my own fault in that I forget who she is. I was over her place the other night, watching some horrible movie. After the movie we talked for a the few minutes it took me to get ready to get going home. In that little amount of time she found it necessary to writhe on the ground in some sort of deep pleasure. I watched as I put my coat on and it literally drove me crazy. Does she know how good she looks stroking her back with the carpet like a cute kitty? OH, she must, and I think she likes watching me watch her do it. It was all I could do to think of something other than how good her body would feel if I were a tom cat to join her in her feline strokes.

previous entry   /  newest   /  archive   /  next entry

american ecstasy   /  diaryland