previous entry   /  newest   /  archive   /  next entry

I need a shower -- 2001-03-10
 
Good grief! Right now I feel like Charlie Brown hanging in mid-air after having Lucy take that football out from under me yet again. (yawn) I'm not doing my homework yet. I haven't even made a move... I'm just so lazy right now. I want to take a shower and start my day... as I should, it's noon... but I'm just feeling so lazy. I think the only way I'm going to get this day started is to stop writing this entry and just take a shower. I can always come back and write about what's going on later. Not that there are a million things going on here... that's for sure. I have a dozen stories that I want to work on, but I never make the time for it. I know that if I put an hour into simply writing each and every day I could have all these stories, and more, done in no time. So, step one for today, take a shower.

previous entry   /  newest   /  archive   /  next entry

american ecstasy   /  diaryland