previous entry   /  newest   /  archive   /  next entry

She walks in beauty? -- 2001-04-30
 
So this girl named Talia walks back into my life today... a funny thing happened on my way home. She came on hard this time, and I let her. She pretty much let me feel her goods, and I wasn't going to say no. She even gave me a kiss. Which makes me question her motives. Does she have a boyfriend or is she just telling me that? If she does than I can't make a move. I'm not that kind of guy. However, if she only told me that and is lying then I have to wonder why she would do that too. It doesn't make sense either way. To top it off she tells me that she wants me. Believe me, I'm ready to jump her, but I have to use my mind to figure this girl out first. I can't just jump her, no matter how much I would like to. If all else fails I have her picture, since I was carring around my camera with me. I'm trying to get back to my photo background. I mean, I study photo and then I go into writing? Makes sense. Well, lunch calls so I'll be going now.

previous entry   /  newest   /  archive   /  next entry

american ecstasy   /  diaryland