previous entry   /  newest   /  archive   /  next entry

Still confused -- 2001-05-04
 
I still can't get my mind straight. I took a few minutes last night to meditate, but I just couldn't stop thinking. Yes, I was thinking of HS and most of all Talia. I don't know where she's coming from, but seeing HS again really brought back those emotions that I had for her way back when. (I sound stupid, don't I? I feel that way too.) I had my first HS dream last night. To make a long and boring story short I'll just say that things between us in the dream clicked. Kinda like me and Talia. She's really the one that I like right now... but I guess I'm hedging my bet with a back-up just in case Talia doesn't feel the same towards me that I do towards her. I really should stop doing that because hedging my bet in the past only assured that I lost my shirt. I think I should stop bitching about all this and use this feeling to do some writing. Yea, that's a good idea, I need to finish this last story I started.

previous entry   /  newest   /  archive   /  next entry

american ecstasy   /  diaryland