previous entry   /  newest   /  archive   /  next entry

Friday the 13th, bad luck? Nah -- 2001-07-13
 
There are quite a few days in my like that I will remember some 20, or more, years into the future. Today was one of those days. Anne is someone I have dual, and conflicting, feelings about. On the one hand I see her as my friend of 10 years. A person I love, admire and care about like a member of my family. Then there are times when I forget who she is and I see her as what she is, an attractive, sexy, woman. Today I got to see a little more of that sexy woman when Anne answered her front door in the buff. No, it wasn't like that... I wish! What happened is that she didn't expect me to show up and she had just gotten out of the shower. When she heard it was me she opened the door and told me to wait a second because she was still in the buff. The door was only slightly open... and I was a good boy for a second... but, the curiosity got the better of me and I checked her out as she jogged towards her room. She doesn't know that I checked her out, which might be for the better. :) I must say, she complains, like a lot of woman, that her butt is too big or not nice... however, from what I saw today she's got nothing to complain about... her caboose is way nice! I'm wondering to myself if I should tell her that I took a peek and that I liked what I saw. Ah, either way, I will have that memories pressed between the pages of my mind. Memories... ah, sweet memories. (more on this subject in my new book, "Anne On My Mind.")

previous entry   /  newest   /  archive   /  next entry

american ecstasy   /  diaryland