previous entry   /  newest   /  archive   /  next entry

No more food, please! -- 2001-08-13
 
I'm hungry as hell, but nothing appeals to me. I do hate food, really I wish that I could go on the rest of my life without having to eat anything. It is my deepest wish to never have to stuff anything into my mouth, ever, ever, ever, ever, ever again!

Right now my stupid stomach is killing me and I'm feeling a bit weak... but I refuse to eat anything! It's gotten to the point that when I find nothing that appeals to me I literally get sick. I want to vomit everytime I eat nowadays. OK, not always, but 80% of the time I eat something because I have to, not because I want to. I see people eating a whole lot of food and I ask myself what they see in it. I don't like food at all, and I'm getting to the point where I just want to throw every plate of food into the trash. Fuck off food!

previous entry   /  newest   /  archive   /  next entry

american ecstasy   /  diaryland