previous entry   /  newest   /  archive   /  next entry

Ah, sweet satisfaction -- 2001-09-05
 
First off, I need some chocolate. Thankfully I went to the liquor store today to buy a lotto ticket (only one) and while I was there I picked up a Reeses Sticks. They are good. Mmm. I'm minutes away from going to sleep, but first I need my chocholate and peanut butter fix. :)

You know, this heat really sucks. All day long I'm battling my stupid underwear. It's forever in the wrong place, and it bothers me. I'm trying to be delicate about this, but I know no one is reading this journal anyways... my ball are taking a beating from my underwear. It's either right in there, in the taint, or somewhere else just as annoying. Fuck! Sometimes I get home and throw my pants and underwear out because I just can't take it anymore. I think that there's nothing better than an unfurnished basement, at least this week. Growing up I was such a fool that I actually showered with my underwear on. That is, until I had to clean my bits and pieces. It was so stupid, I know. I don't do that anymore. Now it's the total opposite, I don't want to wear underwear that's going to bother me all day. I think the fact that I'm in serious need of some new underwear is the problem. Thankfully my birthday is coming up and my Grandma and Aunt gave me my present, money, early this year so I can spend it on getting some clothes, including new underwear. Thank goodness because like a dummy I spent all my money on a digital camera instead of clothes. Now I look like a bum with my ratty old clothes. Tomorrow I'm taking myself to the mall to get some much needed items. Ah, sweet satisfaction. Now if it only got cooler then I would WANT to wear underwear. LOL

previous entry   /  newest   /  archive   /  next entry

american ecstasy   /  diaryland