previous entry   /  newest   /  archive   /  next entry

The stupid things I do -- 2001-10-14
 
I went by "Kat's" place again tonight. For no good reason other that I haven't in a long time. It's there and I drove by it, so sue me. >:| I was just coming home tonight and I looked down the street and thought to myself, "I haven't driven by her place in a long time." It's not off from my house so I went... like a totally dummy, I admit it... OK!

I bought a domain name last month, and this month I brought some webspace without pop-ups. I was just so tired of those damn things coming up every minute when I'm surfing. So, I put down a few bucks a month for a some space on the web. Granted, I'm not getting many hits as of late, but I plan on breaking out and getting more hits as I add things to the site. I thought up a new project, but I can't say much until I have it almost ready to show. Otherwise people will steal it. LOL Yea, like they would steal my ideas.

Still, I think it's a good idea. Hopefully, I'll have it up and running by year's end. If not before. Anywho, more on that later. For now I'm going to get some sleep.

previous entry   /  newest   /  archive   /  next entry

american ecstasy   /  diaryland