previous entry   /  newest   /  archive   /  next entry

Yeah, but I'll miss it -- 2002-06-06
 
Yes, it's hard to believe me even saying this, but it happens every time a semester ends. I'm going to miss going to class. Not because I love my classes so much, because I don't. But, I'll miss interacting with the people in my classes. I always get into this kinda of a nostalgic mood when the semester is nearing the end. It's like I start to miss people even before they aren't around. I know, it's silly, but it's how I feel.

Another thing that I'm going to miss are the girls in the halls. There are so many great looking girls that sometimes I just look down at my book in order to not look like I'm leering like some sex starved teenager. :(

hot chick But, then I see this girl who is pictured here and I have to take out my camera and take her picture. The picture doesn't do her justice because I found that I couldn't stop staring at her ass. I guess I'm lascivious, and lustful, since I do often find myself checking out girl's butts. Take for instance this girl in the picture. I was sitting on my usual bench, when out of the corner of my eye I spotted this girl standing a few feet away from me. I became spellbound by her figure. It was your typical hourglass figure, something akin to Jessica Rabbit. A great collection of a soul, flesh and bones. Those few seconds that she was in front of me slowed down, but then sped up again. I saw that the moment was going so I took my camera out and took a quick snapshot so that I could keep that moment in time. I know, it's kinda lustful to take my camera out. However, at that moment I didn't even think about that, I just wanted to fix the image of that girl somewhere other than my mind. Memories fade, they fail to remember all the little details. And, at that moment I didn't want to lose that image.

I hate doing homework. I'm tired of this shit. The one thing about school that I won't miss is the homework. Homework, homework, homework! ENOUGH!

It is so hot today. I'm wilting in this humid heat. I want to get some things done, but nothing I can't function unless I'm in front of a cooling fan.

Michelle was telling me last night that she is ecstatic that her houseguests are gone. She couldn't stand the fact that she had to tiptoe around her own house. I get where she's coming from. I so hate to impose on people, but I guess there are always going to be people who take advantage of a person's giving nature. She wants to hang out this weekend in order to get out of the house. We went to see Star Wars last week. It's not like she's a big Star Wars fan, which I guess I used to be before I saw episode I and II. She wanted to see Attack of the Clones because of Hayden Christenson. Seems that she is developing a crush on the guy. The movie sucked, but at least I had Natalie Portman for some eye candy. Ah, sweet eye candy.

previous entry   /  newest   /  archive   /  next entry

american ecstasy   /  diaryland