previous entry   /  newest   /  archive   /  next entry

Food and Fool -- 03.30.05
 
It seems that this entry is going to talk about food. Which is crazy, since you know how much I hate food. Maybe I'm coming around to the idea that food isn't just something that I have to have to stay alive. Nah, I just like chocolate.

My Aunt bought me something that I've never seen before...


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

... a triple chocolate Kit Kat from the 99� store! My Aunt only brought me two of these packages, which sucks since this thing has become my FAVORITE candy. To know me is to know that I LOVE chocolate, so anything that's triple chocolate is going to drive me nuts. I love these triple chocolate Kit Kats, but I don't want to finish them up in two seconds, because then what am I left with. Nothing, that's what. I don't have to eat them all now. I will certainly go to the 99� store soon, to see if there are more. Mmmmm.

I played Swedish chef today. I bought a bunch of hot dogs yesterday, but no buns. I know, makes no sense. I was going to buy some different buns from a different store, but I never went to that other store. So what to do with hot dogs, and no buns? I grabbed the only kind of bread within my reach... croissant. What came out of my handiwork was this...


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

... a "Croissant chili-cheese dog." What do you think? It tasted GOOD, btw.

Lastly I wanted to show you all who actually read this far down in any of my entries this super idiot.


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

If you're wondering why this picture depicts an idiot, just look where the guy's car is. It's in the middle of the crosswalk. Not happy with being half in the crosswalk, this fool continued to inch his car up, until he was where you see him in the picture. Btw, don't think that this guy was inching up because he was about to make a left turn. While it's true he was in the left turn lane, it was one of those left turn lanes that is controlled by a light. So there's no need to inch forward, the damn light is going to turn green and you go. I was going to make a left turn too, and you see how far back I am when I took this picture. Dumb!

previous entry   /  newest   /  archive   /  next entry

american ecstasy   /  diaryland