previous entry   /  newest   /  archive   /  next entry

Q&A -- 05.24.05
 
A friend of mine sent me this question and answer survey in an email. You're supposed to email it to everyone, but I rather share it here.

1 First name? - Eric

2 Were you named after anyone? - I don't think so.

3 Do you wish on stars? - I have. Confidentially, it doesn't work.

4 When did you last cry? - A couple of months ago

5 Do you like your handwriting? No, my writing is like chicken scratches

6 What is your favorite lunch meat? - Pastrami, is that a lunch meat?

7 What is your birth date? - 9/17/1971

8 What is your most embarrassing CD? - I used to have this one, The Spice Girls.

9 If you were another person, would YOU be friends with you? - Course I would, duh.

10 Do you have a journal? - Yes, I used to keep a paper journal, but now I keep online journals. I have about six online journals.

11 Do you use sarcasm a lot? - Duh!

12 What are your nicknames? - Gomez

13 Would you bungee jump? - NO Way! Are you crazy!?

14 Do you untie your shoes when you take them off? - No, I hate tying my shoes in the first place.

15 Do you think that you are strong? - Certainly not super strong, but strong enough.

16 What is your favorite ice cream flavor? - H�agen-Dazs' Bailey's Irish cream

17 Shoe Size? - 9 1/2

18 Red or pink? - Red, a deep crimson is best

19 What is your least favorite thing about yourself? - My belly

20 Who do you miss most? - My Grandmother

21 What color pants and shoes are you wearing? - Khaki colored shorts, and tan colored shoes

22 What are you listening to right now? - Howard Stern show

23 Last thing you ate? - Chilaciles

24 What is the weather like right now? - Sunny and warm, with an expected high of 84

25 Last person you talked to on the phone? - Adrien

26 The first thing you notice about the opposite sex? - Everything

27 Do you like the person who sent this to you? - Sure, he's a good friend

28 Favorite Drink? - Iced tea, and Coca-Cola

29 Favorite Sport? - Basketball

30 Hair Color? - Dark brown

31 Eye Color? - Brown

32 Favorite Food? - A chili-cheeseburger from Tommy's

33 Last Movie You Watched? - "This Gun for Hire"

34 Favorite Day of the Year? - Don't have one

34 Scary Movies or Happy Endings? - Neither

35 Summer or Winter? - Summer

36 Hugs or Kisses? - Kisses

37 What Is Your Favorite Dessert? - Anything with chocolate

38 What Books Are You Reading? - Currently reading "Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas"

39 What's on Your Mouse Pad? - I have a piece of paper for a mouse pad

40 What's your favorite TV show? - The Simpsons, best show EVER

41 Favorite Smells? - Vanilla, and Egoiste (which has a hint of vanilla)

42 Rolling Stones or Beatles? - Beatles

43 What's the furthest you've been from home? - Florida

44 What is the strangest thing about you? - People seem to not really know me, even though I'm an open book

previous entry   /  newest   /  archive   /  next entry

american ecstasy   /  diaryland