previous entry   /  newest   /  archive   /  next entry

King Tut, and crying while Eating -- 06.28.05
 
Monday I went to LACMA to see the King Tut exhibit. It was really cool, but I wish there were more items to see. Don't get me wrong, the items ranged from interesting to spectacular. I wanted to take some pictures of the whole thing, but the museum didn't allow photography. Damn them! I don't understand what they think people are doing to do with pictures they take there. I know that they don�t like the flash going off, but why punish everyone that knows to turn off their flashes? People ruin everything. Case in point while walking around the exhibits I ran into more than one person who had very obviously not showered or bathed in a while. I think that's perfectly sick. I'm always amazed at how many people don't take showers. YUCK! Do these people not smell how their B.O. is overpowering? So, today I went about fixing this situation. I think that I need to carry my own air freshener everywhere I go. The following picture depicts my idea.

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

It's basically an additional pocket on my "utility belt" with a little cologne to spray on people who stink. I think I need to carry some gum too, so that anyone with horrible breath that comes along.

I found this weird website the other day called Crying While Eating dot-com. I don't know what the hell is going on this site. I only mention it because I saw that one of the people on the site was named EricG! Check it out.

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

I so don't get this site. What could be the purpose of videos depicting people crying while eating various things? I sure don't understand it. Oh cares, it's silly.

previous entry   /  newest   /  archive   /  next entry

american ecstasy   /  diaryland