previous entry   /  newest   /  archive   /  next entry

Cloudy, with a chance of me passing out -- 11.12.09
 
I�m a few minutes away from going to work and I�m sitting here wondering why I�m still tired, despite the fact that I went to sleep at 11pm last night. I�m so tired these days, but not physically tired. Mentally there are so many things happening since the last time I wrote here. The quick rundown since I last wrote: JoeMobile died. Got old Subaru repaired but then it needed a new transmission. Got new transmission and then it was leaking. Aunt got very bad flu and had to be admitted into the hospital for a couple of days. She fine now. I had a paper due that I nearly missed, and then I have some other sources due this weekend and I haven�t even started looking for them. My art show is next week and I�ve yet to frame my work. I framed one last night as a test.

The main problem is I can�t get a head of steam going. I try and something jumps in front of me breaking all the momentum I�ve built up to that point. I feel like I�m being held back, by my own stupidity sometimes, but mostly because of everyone else. That�s not a good feeling to have.

And I feel that I should write here more often, even if it�s little entries like this one. Small entries are better than no entries. This one includes a picture I took with my iPhone the other day of clouds. I went to take pictures of a baby for a friend of my cousin�s. It was horrible, I�m never going to take pictures of babies ever again. There are many reasons why I don�t have, or will ever have, kids. Anyway, the time has come to go to work. I�m sore and mentally tired, but I gotta make the big bucks.

previous entry   /  newest   /  archive   /  next entry

american ecstasy   /  diaryland