previous entry   /  newest   /  archive   /  next entry

Testing Theories -- 12.10.09
 
I have a crush on TV�s Vera Jimenez. The only reason I watch the morning show on KCBS is because she walks around giving the traffic report. Strangely I don�t ever actually know what the traffic is like. Sometimes I do hear the report because Ms Jimenez doesn�t hold up her end of the bargain and wears something that doesn�t highlight her ample bust. In short, I watch because she has big tits. I have a theory that she only wears tight shirts when she�s menstruating. As an informal experiment I took the following picture of her on Nov. 20th.

If she shows up a few days before or after Dec. 20th with a tight shirt then I know my theory has some merit. Even if I�m wrong, it doesn�t matter. I spent some time thinking of Vera Jimenez�s tits.

The other day someone came into the library and commented on the picture that I have hanging on the �gallery� walls. She asked how I managed the f/stop on my camera to get the pictures I took. I told her I used a digital camera. She then proceeded to say, �Oh, I could have taken those picture then.� That statement REALLY irked me. No, not anyone could take the picture I take. But, I let it slide. What was I going to do?

So I kinda like this girl that I haven�t given a nickname here. I guess I better come up with one soon. Anyways, I invited her to my art gallery reception next Saturday. She emails me to ask if it�s OK to have a �plus one.� I told her it was OK, and that the more would be merrier. But honesty that sucked. My first instinct was that her plus one is a significant other. Then I hoped that it was just a female friend. These days I follow my instinct and it doesn�t let me down too often. So I�m thinking my first thought was correct. So yeah, that truly made my day... shit.

My co-worker, the one I slept with, told me the other day that she is going out on another date this weekend. That�s fine, since really I don�t have any plans on going out with her or any natural affinity towards her. But then my natural instinct kicked in and I felt a little slighted. I don�t have the right to feel that way, but I still felt it for a moment. It soon passed though, because she�s clearly not worth my time.

And so it starts raining outside. I�m tired, and I want to just go to sleep early tonight. I think I shall.

End Communication.

previous entry   /  newest   /  archive   /  next entry

american ecstasy   /  diaryland