previous entry   /  newest   /  archive   /  next entry

Tiny spot, and kettle corn -- 01.08.12
 
A couple of random things I want to write about before I head off to work.

Last night I picked up my aunt and we went to the market. In the parking lot I saw this super tiny parking spot.

I�m pretty sure the only car that can fit in this spot is a Smart car. I don�t think my own car, which is pretty tiny, would fit in this spot.

* * * * * *

I�m completely obsessed with Trader Joe�s kettle corn (pictured below).

It says that it�s the �Perfect balance of sweet and salty,� and they are right! I LOVE this damn popcorn. Thursday I was going to head off after work to the closest Trader Joe�s and buy a bag. Well, TheGirl must have been reading my mind, because at lunch she handed me a bad with TWO bags of kettle corn! I finished the first bad by the next day. I�m half way through the second bag. This is sick!

* * * * * *

Lastly, last night I updated my iPhone to iOS 5 and then jailbroke it again. The new features are pretty cool in iOS 5, but I still have to have my jailbroken apps. I love the update for BiteSMS. Woo! OK, off to work I go. And then, an evening with TheGirl! She misses me, and I miss her.

End Communication.

previous entry   /  newest   /  archive   /  next entry

american ecstasy   /  diaryland