previous entry   /  newest   /  archive   /  next entry

Photos o� the Day: 12.19.2012 -- 12.19.12
 
Started work late today, which was a good thing since my Aunt and Uncle from Mexico wanted to go visit my Grandmother�s grave. If I didn�t take them today they wouldn�t be able to go Thursday, and they leave Friday. So, here�s some pictures.



Aunt and Uncle at my Grandmother�s gravesite

Afterward we went to Bob�s Big Boy in Toluca Lake.



I had the famous double decker

* * * * * *

I dropped them off at the bus because I had to get going to work. Then tonight we had a send away dinner when my Uncle discovered how much he loves my iPad.

He�s gonna buy one tomorrow. Actually, I�m scheduled to have dinner with TheGirl after work, so I plan on going to the Apple store and buying him the iPad mini that Fry�s didn�t have in stock today.

Speaking of TheGirl, here�s an exchange we had today. I figured since she told me the other day that she is going to give a relationship with TheChisel a go he needed to now be addressed as the boyfriend. Here�s how the exchange went.

Me: he needs new nickname now -TheBF

TheGirl: BS

Me: that's what he is, silly

TheGirl: Nah. He's a bullshit artist.

I just don�t get TheGirl. If she doesn�t trust him, and/or thinks he�s a bullshit artist then why consider pursuing a relationship with him? Your guess is better than mine. All I know is that I have to give myself permission to pursue someone else. My wheels are stuck in the mud.

End Communication.

previous entry   /  newest   /  archive   /  next entry

american ecstasy   /  diaryland