previous entry   /  newest   /  archive   /  next entry

52 Project 2013: 04/52 -- 01.27.13
 

Info: Taken w/: iPhone, ShakeItPhoto + Location: Main St. USA, Disneyland

Story: When I was still in a relationship TheGirl and I got into the habit of going to Disneyland after work on Fridays. I think we did that for three months straight during the early part of 2012. Now riding solo, and with a annual pass that allows me to enter the part any day of the year, I feel compelled to continue that tradition... even if it is alone now. On a day after work in late December 2012 (28th to be exact) I went and found super long lines. I had dinner, and basically gave up on getting on any of the attractions. On my way out of the park I looked over at the Opera House and saw the moon suspended over it. And that is what you see.

previous entry   /  newest   /  archive   /  next entry

american ecstasy   /  diaryland