previous entry   /  newest   /  archive   /  next entry

52 Project 2013: 10/52 -- 03.10.13
 

Info: Taken w/: iPhone, ShakeItPhoto + Location: Cayucos cemetery

Story: On my two trips to Big Sur I�ve driven by Cayucos cemetery. On a recent trip to Hearst castle I saw the cemetery again and told myself that on the way back home I would stop there and take some pictures of this picturesque cemetery. I got off the highway and turned into this little road that was under construction. Once at the cemetery I thought I would have it all to myself. But within a few minutes someone who was visiting a grave drove by. I felt a little strange because they could see I was taking pictures. But, I continued and the the photo above with my fisheye lens. I then processed it through the fauxaroid app on the iPhone, and here are the results.

previous entry   /  newest   /  archive   /  next entry

american ecstasy   /  diaryland