previous entry   /  newest   /  archive   /  next entry

Dinner on Melrose -- 03.26.14
 
TheGirl and I met up on Melrose to get dinner. Here are some pictures from tonight.


This is a photo of the library in San Marino. The quest for food began after I left work tonight.


This dope found a parking spot on the sidewalk. Good job, stupid.


Chan monkey was sitting in my car while parked on Melrose.


Yummy ice cream.


Random buisness on Melrose, a grill cheese stand.


A mannequin's bulge. Ha!


Portraits of WWF/WWE wrestlers painted on black velvet.

Dinner was yummy. TheDesire forwarded me a job opening at Beverly Hills. It�s a full time position, and would mean a HUGE change if I got the job. Gonna apply and hope beyond hope that I get this job.

End Communication.

previous entry   /  newest   /  archive   /  next entry

american ecstasy   /  diaryland