previous entry   /  newest   /  archive   /  next entry

April 13th musings -- 04.13.14
 

Work today was pretty chill. Didn't have to do much, or answer too many questions. Like I said, chill. The major thing is that my computer was moved when I wasn't looking to the office in the back of the library. Away from my pseudo desk in circulation. From the moment I got this promotion, and subsequently got my new computer I've been at this pseudo desk. I've felt at home since I'm in circulation, but at the same time it's not conducive to getting a lot of work done. Then again, I don't really want to do Stash's work. Not much choice in the matter though. This is what the job entails. So from now on I'll be in the back. I didn't get to take a photo of the new desk, but my computer is literally on top of Stash's computer. His computer having been shoved aside. Not a good feeling. My escape will only come if I get the Beverly Hills job.

previous entry   /  newest   /  archive   /  next entry

american ecstasy   /  diaryland