previous entry   /  newest   /  archive   /  next entry

52 Project 2014: 39/52 -- 09.28.14
 

Location: Alice Keck Park Memorial Gardens, Santa Barbara

Story: I went to Santa Barbara with my buddy Dane the Labor day weekend. I hadn�t been there in years, and nether had he. We went to the waterfront, at, and then kicked it on State street. Just before leaving I drove us up to Alice Keck park, which was right next door to a park I went with TheGirl a couple of years ago. It�s so nice to visit a place that isn�t frequented by tourist. While they all walk up and down State street, which could be the Third Street Promenade, or any other collection of shops. Alice Keck park is quiet, and not on the tourist list of places to visit. Too bad, it�s very pretty.

previous entry   /  newest   /  archive   /  next entry

american ecstasy   /  diaryland