previous entry   /  newest   /  archive   /  next entry

52 Project 2015: 52/52 -- 12.27.15
 

Location: Little Sur creek, Big Sur

Story: Overall I would say that 2015 was a good year. I’ve had better. October and November come to mind instantly as the best months of the year. December, because it’s fresh, comes off at a bad month. The rest of the year was up and down. My trip up to Big Sur in November made my year. Big Sur is still the most beautiful place I know. Which is why I picked a photo I took up in Big Sur for my last photo post of 2015. I’ve been blessed with the knowledge of Big Sur, and the ability to travel up there in the last few years. I found myself there. That’s a significant thing, not to be taken lightly. Happy New Year!

previous entry   /  newest   /  archive   /  next entry

american ecstasy   /  diaryland