previous entry   /  newest   /  archive   /  next entry

52 Project 2016: 14/52 -- 04.03.16
 

Location: Getty Center

Story: I've been to the Getty Center quite a few times, but that doesn't mean I've seen everything it has to offer. Sometimes you turn a corner and end up somewhere you've never been. I was walking from the gardens to an area that overlooks the 405 and the Los Angeles basin. I turned a corner and found myself on a seemingly secluded part of the complex. I didn't encounter anyone, until the last little part after I took this picture. It was a couple that wondered if they could walk from where I was coming from, because it looked like somewhere they couldn't go. I was wondering the same thing. Still, this little walk up a path that I didn't know existed led me to the following picture.

previous entry   /  newest   /  archive   /  next entry

american ecstasy   /  diaryland