previous entry   /  newest   /  archive   /  next entry

52 Project 2014: 44/52 -- 11.02.14
 

Location: Encino

Story: On Halloween I came home to an empty house. Empty house, empty fridge. I was hungry, and I should have known better than to go home without picking up something to eat. I knew there wasn�t anything to eat at home, but I had this blind faith that my aunt had made me something. She often makes me something without telling me. But, I was right, so I went to a local pizza joint and bought myself a lasagna. It wasn�t super, but it�s warmth hit the stop on a cold night. The pizza joint was empty, but they were busy. Looks like a lot of people were ordering hot food on a cold night. The decor was neat, and I liked the play of the neon on the empty room.

previous entry   /  newest   /  archive   /  next entry

american ecstasy   /  diaryland