previous entry   /  newest   /  archive   /  next entry

Another bad day -- 2001-02-20
 
I hate just about everything in my stagnant life right now. I'm sitting here at my desk right now, fighting to do my homework... which I hate, and I'm lossing. Everytime I open the book and start to read I drift away and stop. I can't concentrate. I find myself not wanting anything to do with school right now. I wonder why I even went back. Oh yea, because I wanted to better myself. Well, as it is right now I feel miserable and tired. I so don't want to go back tomorrow and show up empty handed. I know I've done it before, but I promised myself that I wouldn't do that ever again. Yet, here I am, the long weekend behind me, without a single thing to show for it. I really hate that I haven't gotten it together lately. Things used to fall into place oh so well. But not recently. I don't know what's changed.

previous entry   /  newest   /  archive   /  next entry

american ecstasy   /  diaryland