previous entry   /  newest   /  archive   /  next entry

I wonder, why, why, why, why, why.... -- 2001-03-26
 
I talked to my friend A.Mouse today about the girl from the shuttle and she made a very good point, I do tend to fall for someone quite quickly. I admite it, I'm a total jackass for that. What can I say, I'm an idiot for wearing my heart of my sleeve. :( Still, I bit the bullet and called her, like I should have called her last week. We had a really cool conversation that lasted for about 40 minutes. Ending only because she had to go to sleep. Of course, the bad news for old E boy here... yes, she has a boyfriend. :( I know, it sucks. No one knows that better than me. I'm crushed, but we talked about how if I did fall in love with her it would be my own fault, and vice versa. So, if I want to set myself up for a fall I have her permission to fall flat on my face. :( How fucking romantic! How perfectly desirous, don't you think? Now, will I allow myself to fall on my face? I wonder.

previous entry   /  newest   /  archive   /  next entry

american ecstasy   /  diaryland