previous entry   /  newest   /  archive   /  next entry

BIG chocolate craving -- 11.21.05
 
I want some chocolate, be it in the form of candy, cake, cookie, or ice cream. I've had this craving for the last few days, quelled only slightly by some chocolate chocolate chip cookies baked by my friend Angelica Charla. They didn't last long enough for me to take a picture of the pile of cookies, but the good thing is that they hit the spot just when I was at the height of chocolate craving. However, now that they're gone I still need my chocolate fix. Maybe I need to get me some donuts tomorrow, or something like that. Wait, I don't have a cent how am I supposed to buy donuts? Oh well, guess I'll just be craving chocolate all week.

I hate that I haven't made the time to go visit my Grandmother's grave lately. I was actually right by Forest Lawn a couple of weeks ago, but I wasn't alone. I was pretty sure that my friend wasn't going to want to go to my Grandmother's grave with me. Actually, now that I think about it, I wouldn't have been happy with my friend there. Still, I need to go visit her soon.

American Express tells me that I have 5,613 membership rewards points, whatever that means.

If that meant money that American Express was going to give me back then I would be delighted, but it doesn't. I wonder if American Express will exchange my membership reward points for donuts. Yeah, I don't think that's going to happen.
End communication.

previous entry   /  newest   /  archive   /  next entry

american ecstasy   /  diaryland