previous entry   /  newest   /  archive   /  next entry

The answer is...? -- 12.11.05
 
I hate it when someone I enjoy reading locks up their online journal/blog. Whenever I don't want to say something I: 1) put it somewhere that's not online or 2) come right out and say it. Most of the time I do the second of these two options, because I'm an open book. There are people who say they're open books, but those people have ABSOLUTELY no idea what it really means to be open about everything. I'm not going to sit here and write that I write EVERY little thing I'm thinking. That's why I have other journals, to shield myself in anonymity if need be.

My usually kissibly soft lips are all chapped right now. Sucks! I know that was random.

A friend just posted this on MySpace and I had to answer the questions.

1) Write the first name of a person of the opposite sex that pops into your head.
My answer: (edited for content)
What does this mean? A: You are completely in love with this person.

2) Which is your favorite color out of red, black, blue, green, yellow?
My answer: Red
What does this mean? A: Red - You are alert and your life is full of love.

3) Your first initial?
My answer: E
What does this mean? A: A-K You have a lot of love and friendships in your life.

4) Your month of birth?
My answer: September
What does this mean? A: July-Sep: You will have a great year and will experience a major life changing experience for the good.

5) Which color do you like more, black or white?
My answer: Black
What does this mean? A: Black: Your life will take on a different direction, it will seem hard at the time but will be the best thing for you, and you will be glad for the change.

6) Do you like California or Florida more?
My answer: California
What does this mean? A: California: You like adventure.

7) Do you like the lake or the ocean more?
My answer: Ocean
What does this mean? A: Ocean: You are spontaneous and like to please people.

I know I kinda cheated and didn't put the name in the first question but really let me have a tiny bit of privacy. It's funny, I started this entry railing against those who would hide things in their journal, and then I go ahead and do it. Well, it's not quite the same. I'm not locking this entry, and if you are a friend of mine and want to ask me what the name is I'll come right out and tell you. You have to ask nicely of course.

Now, did I think the answers were right? I must say that the name of the person does match who I... ah hell, does it really matter who I "love" at this point of our conversation? They don't feel the same is all that matters, you know.

Shit, that turned bitter all of a sudden. Which reminds me, I'm not going to mope around anymore. I'm going to try to fight this the only way I know how, with my brain. I know, that doesn't make any sense but it's how I phrased it and that's that.

I omitted the last thing in this questionnaire, the part where it asks to repost it in order to get the wish I wished for. But since I don't believe in wishes I'm not going to post this within the required hour on principal. I'm sounding bitter again huh? Better go gets some sleep now, it's 1:42 in the morning.
End communication.

previous entry   /  newest   /  archive   /  next entry

american ecstasy   /  diaryland