previous entry   /  newest   /  archive   /  next entry

Some random pictures of the week 6/19 -- 06.22.11
 
Here are some pictures taken this week. The first one is of my new refrigerator. Our old fridge was on the fritz, and wouldn�t cool. So here�s the new fridge.

For the last few months my aunt and I have had to suffer with a broken fridge. It super sucked because our food spoiled all the time. But now we have a new fridge, and we can actually buy food without worrying that it�s gonna go bad in a couple of days.

* * * * * *

The above is a picture I took while on the Gold line while traveling over Chinatown. I don�t know, I think it was funny.

* * * * * *

Last one is a picture I took on Mission blvd in South Pasadena. Every year the local schools have kids draw posters that fit a certain 4th of July theme. I think this year was something to do with democracy has a marathon... I don�t know. Still, even with that them I have no idea how this crazy looking guy represents freedom, but oh well.

* * * * * *

That�s it for this random assortment of pictures. I hope to have pictures of my new car soon... as soon as I get my loan and I buy the car. Good times.

End Communication.

previous entry   /  newest   /  archive   /  next entry

american ecstasy   /  diaryland